Football First Team


First Team Result Second Team Time
1 Al Tawan draw
0 0
Al-Ahli Fri 21/08/2015
7:15 PM
2 Al-Khaleej win
0 4
Al-Ahli Thu 27/08/2015
6:45 PM
3 Al-Ahli Win
2 0
Al Wehdah Thu 17/09/2015
9:00 PM
4 Al-Ahli Win
4 2
Al Nasr Sun 18/10/2015
8:30 PM
5 Najran win
0 1
Al-Ahli Fri 30/10/2015
8:15 PM
6 Al Shabab draw
1 1
Al-Ahli Tue 03/11/2015
8:30 PM
7 Al Ittihad win
0 3
Al-Ahli Sun 22/11/2015
8:10 PM
8 Al-Ahli Draw
1 1
AlFaisali Thu 26/11/2015
8:00 PM
9 Al-Ahli Win
1 0
Hajer Thu 03/12/2015
8:00 PM
10 Al Hilal win
1 2
Al-Ahli Thu 10/12/2015
8:15 PM
11 Al-Ahli Win
3 1
Alrayed Mon 14/12/2015
8:00 PM
12 Alftah win
0 2
Al-Ahli Sat 19/12/2015
5:50 PM
13 Al-Ahli Win
2 0
Alqadisiyah Thu 24/12/2015
8:00 PM
14 Al-Ahli Draw
2 2
Al Tawan Thu 28/01/2016
8:30 PM
15 Al-Ahli Draw
1 1
Al-Khaleej Fri 05/02/2016
8:30 PM
16 Al Wehdah win
0 1
Al-Ahli Wed 10/02/2016
8:40 PM
17 Al Nasr draw
1 1
Al-Ahli Mon 15/02/2016
8:40 PM
18 Al-Ahli Loss
1 2
Najran Sat 27/02/2016
8:20 PM
19 Al-Ahli Win
3 1
Al Shabab Sun 06/03/2016
8:45 PM
20 Alqadisiyah win
0 2
Al-Ahli Fri 11/03/2016
6:25 PM
21 Al-Ahli Win
4 2
Al Ittihad Sat 02/04/2016
9:00 PM
22 AlFaisali win
1 2
Al-Ahli Sat 09/04/2016
6:55 PM
23 Hajer win
0 1
Al-Ahli Sat 16/04/2016
6:45 PM
24 Al-Ahli Win
3 1
Al Hilal Sun 24/04/2016
9:15 PM
25 Alrayed win
1 5
Al-Ahli Sun 08/05/2016
9:00 PM
26 Al-Ahli Win
3 2
Alftah Fri 13/05/2016
9:00 PM

Next Match

25/11/2017 Sat - 01:15 pm

  • :
  • :
  • -

afc championschampions league

Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Hilal 1 20 8 Matches
Al-Ahli 2 19 8 Matches
Al Nasr 3 13 8 Matches
AlFaisali 4 13 8 Matches
Al-baten 5 13 8 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Ahly 1 13 6 Matches
Al Hilal 2 13 6 Matches
Al Ittifaq 3 9 6 Matches
Alraed 4 0 6 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Hilal 1 14 6 Matches
ALADALH 2 9 6 Matches
Al Qadeseyyah 3 8 6 Matches
Al Shabab 4 3 6 Matches
5 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Ahly 1 13 6 Matches
Al Hilal 2 13 6 Matches
Al Ittifaq 3 9 6 Matches
Alraed 4 0 6 Matches
5 Matches

AL Hilal Competitions 2016/2017

Game Class
Football First
More Competitions