First Team Result Second Team Week Date Time
1 Alftah
1 4
Match Details
Al Tawan 1 2017/08/10 Thu 7:00 PM
2 Live Broadcasting Al Hilal
2 1
Match Details
ALfeha 1 2017/08/10 Thu 8:55 PM
3 Alqadisiyah
2 1
Match Details
Alrayed 1 2017/08/11 Fri 7:00 PM
4 Al Ittifaq
2 1
Match Details
Al-Ahli 1 2017/08/11 Fri 8:55 PM
5 Al Ittihad
1 3
Match Details
Al-baten 1 2017/08/11 Fri 8:55 PM
6 Ohod
2 1
Match Details
Al Shabab 1 2017/08/12 Sat 7:40 PM
7 AlFaisali
1 3
Match Details
Al Nasr 1 2017/08/12 Sat 8:55 PM
8 Live Broadcasting Al Tawan
3 4
Match Details
Al Hilal 2 2017/08/15 Tue 8:50 PM
9 Alrayed AlFaisali 2 2017/08/17 Thu 7:20 PM
10 Al-Ahli Alftah 2 2017/08/17 Thu 8:50 PM
11 Al-baten Ohod 2 2017/08/18 Fri 7:15 PM
12 Al Nasr Al Ittifaq 2 2017/08/18 Fri 8:50 PM
13 Al Shabab Alqadisiyah 2 2017/08/19 Sat 7:05 PM
14 ALfeha Al Ittihad 2 2017/08/19 Sat 8:50 PM
15 Al Ittifaq Alqadisiyah 3 2017/09/14 Thu 8:25 PM
16 Alftah Alrayed 3 2017/09/15 Fri 6:25 PM
17 Al Shabab Al-baten 3 2017/09/15 Fri 6:40 PM
18 AlFaisali Al Ittihad 3 2017/09/15 Fri 8:25 PM
19 ALfeha Al Tawan 3 2017/09/16 Sat 6:40 PM
20 Al Hilal Ohod 3 2017/09/16 Sat 8:25 PM
21 Al-Ahli Al Nasr 3 2017/09/17 Sun 8:25 PM
22 Al Ittihad Al Hilal 4 2017/09/21 Thu 8:20 PM
23 Al-baten Al-Ahli 4 2017/09/22 Fri 6:35 PM
24 Ohod Alftah 4 2017/09/22 Fri 7:00 PM
25 Al Nasr ALfeha 4 2017/09/22 Fri 8:20 PM
26 Al Ittifaq Al Shabab 4 2017/09/23 Sat 6:15 PM
27 Alqadisiyah AlFaisali 4 2017/09/23 Sat 6:15 PM
28 Alrayed Al Tawan 4 2017/09/23 Sat 8:20 PM
29 Al-baten Alftah 5 2017/09/28 Thu 6:30 PM
30 Al Tawan Al Ittihad 5 2017/09/28 Thu 8:15 PM
31 ALfeha Ohod 5 2017/09/29 Fri 6:30 PM
32 Al Shabab Al Nasr 5 2017/09/29 Fri 8:15 PM
33 AlFaisali Al Ittifaq 5 2017/09/30 Sat 6:30 PM
34 Al Hilal Alqadisiyah 5 2017/09/30 Sat 8:15 PM
35 Al-Ahli Alrayed 5 2017/09/30 Sat 8:15 PM

Next Match

21/08/2017 Mon - 06:00 pm

  • :
  • :
  • -

afc champions league

Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Hilal 1 6 2 Matches
Al Tawan 2 3 2 Matches
Al Nasr 3 3 1 Matches
Al-baten 4 3 1 Matches
Alqadisiyah 5 3 1 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Ahly 1 13 6 Matches
Al Hilal 2 13 6 Matches
Al Ittifaq 3 9 6 Matches
Alraed 4 0 6 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Hilal 1 14 6 Matches
ALADALH 2 9 6 Matches
Al Qadeseyyah 3 8 6 Matches
Al Shabab 4 3 6 Matches
5 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Ahly 1 13 6 Matches
Al Hilal 2 13 6 Matches
Al Ittifaq 3 9 6 Matches
Alraed 4 0 6 Matches
5 Matches

AL Hilal Competitions 2016/2017

Game Class
Football First
More Competitions