The Winning Team: saudi Al Hilal

  First Team Result Second Team Week Date Time
1 Alftah
1 4
Match Details
Al Tawan 1 2017/08/10 Thu 7:00 PM
2 Live Broadcasting Al Hilal
2 1
Match Details
ALfeha 1 2017/08/10 Thu 8:55 PM
3 Alqadisiyah
2 1
Match Details
Alrayed 1 2017/08/11 Fri 7:00 PM
4 Al Ittifaq
2 1
Match Details
Al-Ahli 1 2017/08/11 Fri 8:55 PM
5 Al Ittihad
1 3
Match Details
Al-baten 1 2017/08/11 Fri 8:55 PM
6 Ohod
2 1
Match Details
Al Shabab 1 2017/08/12 Sat 7:40 PM
7 AlFaisali
1 3
Match Details
Al Nasr 1 2017/08/12 Sat 8:55 PM
8 Live Broadcasting Al Tawan
3 4
Match Details
Al Hilal 2 2017/08/15 Tue 8:50 PM
9 Alrayed
2 3
Match Details
AlFaisali 2 2017/08/17 Thu 7:20 PM
10 Al-Ahli
4 0
Match Details
Alftah 2 2017/08/17 Thu 8:50 PM
11 Al-baten
2 0
Match Details
Ohod 2 2017/08/18 Fri 7:15 PM
12 Al Nasr
2 2
Match Details
Al Ittifaq 2 2017/08/18 Fri 8:50 PM
13 Al Shabab
4 1
Match Details
Alqadisiyah 2 2017/08/19 Sat 7:05 PM
14 ALfeha
2 5
Match Details
Al Ittihad 2 2017/08/19 Sat 8:50 PM
15 Al Ittifaq
1 2
Match Details
Alqadisiyah 3 2017/09/14 Thu 8:25 PM
16 Alftah
1 0
Match Details
Alrayed 3 2017/09/15 Fri 6:25 PM
17 Al Shabab
1 2
Match Details
Al-baten 3 2017/09/15 Fri 6:40 PM
18 AlFaisali
2 1
Match Details
Al Ittihad 3 2017/09/15 Fri 8:25 PM
19 ALfeha
1 1
Match Details
Al Tawan 3 2017/09/16 Sat 6:40 PM
20 Live Broadcasting Al Hilal
1 0
Match Details
Ohod 3 2017/09/16 Sat 8:25 PM
21 Al-Ahli
1 1
Match Details
Al Nasr 3 2017/09/17 Sun 8:25 PM
22 Live Broadcasting Al Ittihad
1 1
Match Details
Al Hilal 4 2017/09/21 Thu 8:20 PM
23 Al-baten
1 2
Match Details
Al-Ahli 4 2017/09/22 Fri 6:35 PM
24 Ohod
0 2
Match Details
Alftah 4 2017/09/22 Fri 7:00 PM
25 Al Nasr
2 2
Match Details
ALfeha 4 2017/09/22 Fri 8:20 PM
26 Al Ittifaq
2 3
Match Details
Al Shabab 4 2017/09/23 Sat 6:15 PM
27 Alqadisiyah
1 1
Match Details
AlFaisali 4 2017/09/23 Sat 6:15 PM
28 Alrayed
2 2
Match Details
Al Tawan 4 2017/09/23 Sat 8:20 PM
29 Al-baten
0 0
Match Details
Alftah 5 2017/09/28 Thu 6:30 PM
30 Al Tawan
1 2
Match Details
Al Ittihad 5 2017/09/28 Thu 8:15 PM
31 ALfeha
1 0
Match Details
Ohod 5 2017/09/29 Fri 6:30 PM
32 Al Shabab
0 1
Match Details
Al Nasr 5 2017/09/29 Fri 8:15 PM
33 AlFaisali
3 0
Match Details
Al Ittifaq 5 2017/09/30 Sat 6:30 PM
34 Live Broadcasting Al Hilal
2 1
Match Details
Alqadisiyah 5 2017/09/30 Sat 8:15 PM
35 Al-Ahli
5 3
Match Details
Alrayed 5 2017/09/30 Sat 8:15 PM
36 Alftah Alqadisiyah 6 2017/10/13 Fri 8:45 PM
37 Al Ittihad Ohod 6 2017/10/13 Fri 8:45 PM
38 Al Ittifaq Al-baten 6 2017/10/14 Sat 8:45 PM
39 Al Shabab Al-Ahli 6 2017/10/14 Sat 8:45 PM
40 AlFaisali ALfeha 6 2017/10/14 Sat 8:45 PM
41 Al Nasr Al Tawan 6 2017/10/15 Sun 8:45 PM
42 Alqadisiyah ALfeha 7 2017/10/19 Thu 5:50 PM
43 Alrayed Al Shabab 7 2017/10/19 Thu 6:10 PM
44 Ohod Al Nasr 7 2017/10/19 Thu 7:55 PM
45 Alftah Al Ittifaq 7 2017/10/20 Fri 5:50 PM
46 Al Tawan AlFaisali 7 2017/10/20 Fri 7:55 PM
47 Al Hilal Al-baten 7 2017/10/21 Sat 5:55 PM
48 Al-Ahli Al Ittihad 7 2017/10/21 Sat 5:55 PM
49 ALfeha Al Ittifaq 8 2017/10/25 Wed 6:05 PM
50 Al Ittihad Alqadisiyah 8 2017/10/25 Wed 7:50 PM
51 Al-baten Alrayed 8 2017/10/26 Thu 6:00 PM
52 AlFaisali Al-Ahli 8 2017/10/26 Thu 7:50 PM
53 Al Nasr Al Hilal 8 2017/10/26 Thu 7:50 PM
54 Al Shabab Alftah 8 2017/10/27 Fri 6:00 PM
55 Al Tawan Ohod 8 2017/10/27 Fri 7:50 PM
56 Al Ittifaq Alrayed 9 2017/10/31 Tue 5:35 PM
57 Al-baten Al Nasr 9 2017/10/31 Tue 5:50 PM
58 Al-Ahli ALfeha 9 2017/10/31 Tue 7:45 PM
59 Alqadisiyah Al Tawan 9 2017/11/01 Wed 5:35 PM
60 Alftah Al Ittihad 9 2017/11/01 Wed 7:45 PM
61 Al Hilal Al Shabab 9 2017/11/01 Wed 7:45 PM
62 Ohod AlFaisali 9 2017/11/04 Sat 7:45 PM
63 Alqadisiyah Al-baten 10 2017/11/16 Thu 5:30 PM
64 Ohod Al Ittifaq 10 2017/11/16 Thu 7:40 PM
65 Alrayed Al Nasr 10 2017/11/17 Fri 7:40 PM
66 Al Ittihad Al Shabab 10 2017/11/17 Fri 7:40 PM
67 ALfeha Alftah 10 2017/11/18 Sat 5:50 PM
68 AlFaisali Al Hilal 10 2017/11/18 Sat 7:40 PM
69 Al Tawan Al-Ahli 10 2017/11/18 Sat 7:40 PM
70 ALfeha Al Shabab 11 2017/11/23 Thu 5:45 PM
71 Alrayed Ohod 11 2017/11/23 Thu 5:50 PM
72 Al Nasr Al Ittihad 11 2017/11/23 Thu 7:40 PM
73 Al Hilal Al Ittifaq 11 2017/11/24 Fri 7:40 PM
74 Al-Ahli Alqadisiyah 11 2017/11/24 Fri 7:45 PM
75 Al-baten Al Tawan 11 2017/11/25 Sat 3:05 PM
76 Alftah AlFaisali 11 2017/11/25 Sat 5:30 PM
77 Alrayed ALfeha 12 2017/11/29 Wed 5:30 PM
78 Al Nasr Alftah 12 2017/11/29 Wed 7:40 PM
79 AlFaisali Al-baten 12 2017/11/30 Thu 5:45 PM
80 Al Shabab Al Tawan 12 2017/11/30 Thu 5:45 PM
81 Al Ittifaq Al Ittihad 12 2017/11/30 Thu 7:40 PM
82 Ohod Alqadisiyah 12 2017/12/01 Fri 6:15 PM
83 Al Hilal Al-Ahli 12 2017/12/01 Fri 8:00 PM
84 Alrayed Al Hilal 6 2017/12/05 Tue 7:40 PM
85 Al Shabab AlFaisali 13 2017/12/08 Fri 5:45 PM
86 ALfeha Al-baten 13 2017/12/09 Sat 3:10 PM
87 Al Ittihad Alrayed 13 2017/12/09 Sat 7:40 PM
88 Alqadisiyah Al Nasr 13 2017/12/09 Sat 7:40 PM
89 Al Tawan Al Ittifaq 13 2017/12/10 Sun 5:50 PM
90 Alftah Al Hilal 13 2017/12/10 Sun 7:40 PM
91 Ohod Al-Ahli 13 2017/12/10 Sun 7:40 PM

Next Match

21/10/2017 Sat - 05:55 pm

  • :
  • :
  • -

Jameel league

Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Hilal 1 1 1 Matches
Perspolis 2 1 1 Matches
3 Matches
4 Matches
5 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Ahly 1 13 6 Matches
Al Hilal 2 13 6 Matches
Al Ittifaq 3 9 6 Matches
Alraed 4 0 6 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Hilal 1 14 6 Matches
ALADALH 2 9 6 Matches
Al Qadeseyyah 3 8 6 Matches
Al Shabab 4 3 6 Matches
5 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Ahly 1 13 6 Matches
Al Hilal 2 13 6 Matches
Al Ittifaq 3 9 6 Matches
Alraed 4 0 6 Matches
5 Matches

AL Hilal Competitions 2016/2017

Game Class
Football First
More Competitions