The Winning Team: saudi Al Hilal

  First Team Result Second Team Date Time
Round 16
1 Live Broadcasting Al Hilal
2 0
Match Details
Al Nasr 2008/02/08 Fri 4:45 PM
2 Alriyadh
0 1
Match Details
Al Hazm 2008/02/08 Fri 4:45 PM
3 Al Taee
2 2
Match Details
( )
Al Watany 2008/02/08 Fri 4:45 PM
4 Al Shabab
2 0
Match Details
Damak 2008/02/08 Fri 4:45 PM
5 Al-Ahli
6 0
Match Details
Gabalin 2008/02/09 Sat 4:45 PM
6 Alqadisiyah
3 4
Match Details
Al Ittihad 2008/02/09 Sat 4:45 PM
7 Al Wehdah
2 3
Match Details
Najran 2008/02/09 Sat 4:45 PM
8 Al Ittifaq
5 0
Match Details
Alrabie 2008/02/09 Sat 4:45 PM
Quarter Final
9 Live Broadcasting Al Hilal
2 1
Match Details
Al Hazm 2008/02/13 Wed 5:00 PM
10 Al Shabab
2 0
Match Details
Al Watany 2008/02/13 Wed 5:00 PM
12 Najran
1 3
Match Details
Al-Ahli 2008/02/13 Wed 5:00 PM
11 Al Ittihad
1 2
Match Details
Al Ittifaq 2008/02/14 Thu 5:00 PM
Semi Final
13 Live Broadcasting Al Shabab
0 0
Match Details
Al Hilal 2008/02/26 Tue 5:00 PM
14 Al-Ahli
2 2
Match Details
Al Ittifaq 2008/02/27 Wed 5:00 PM
13 Live Broadcasting Al Hilal
1 0
Match Details
Al Shabab 2008/03/01 Sat 5:15 PM
14 Al Ittifaq
2 1
Match Details
Al-Ahli 2008/03/02 Sun 5:15 PM
Final
15 Live Broadcasting Al Hilal
2 0
Match Details
Al Ittifaq 2008/03/07 Fri 5:15 PM

Next Match

25/11/2017 Sat - 01:15 pm

  • :
  • :
  • -

afc championschampions league

Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Hilal 1 20 8 Matches
Al-Ahli 2 19 8 Matches
Al Nasr 3 13 8 Matches
AlFaisali 4 13 8 Matches
Al-baten 5 13 8 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Ahly 1 13 6 Matches
Al Hilal 2 13 6 Matches
Al Ittifaq 3 9 6 Matches
Alraed 4 0 6 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Hilal 1 14 6 Matches
ALADALH 2 9 6 Matches
Al Qadeseyyah 3 8 6 Matches
Al Shabab 4 3 6 Matches
5 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Ahly 1 13 6 Matches
Al Hilal 2 13 6 Matches
Al Ittifaq 3 9 6 Matches
Alraed 4 0 6 Matches
5 Matches

AL Hilal Competitions 2016/2017

Game Class
Football First
More Competitions