The Winning Team: Australia Western Sydney

  First Team Result Second Team Date Time
Final
7 Live Broadcasting Al Hilal
0 0
Match Details
Western Sydney 2014/01/28 Tue 12:00 AM
Quarter Final
1 AlAin
2 0
Match Details
Al Ittihad 2014/08/20 Wed 12:00 AM
1 Live Broadcasting Al Hilal
1 0
Match Details
Alsaad 2014/08/20 Wed 12:00 AM
1 Pohang Steelers
0 0
Match Details
FC Seoul 2014/08/21 Thu 12:00 AM
1 Western Sydney
1 0
Match Details
Guangzhou Evergrande 2014/08/21 Thu 12:00 AM
1 Live Broadcasting Alsaad
0 0
Match Details
Al Hilal 2014/08/26 Tue 7:00 PM
1 Al Ittihad
1 3
Match Details
AlAin 2014/08/27 Wed 12:00 AM
1 FC Seoul
0 0
Match Details
Pohang Steelers 2014/08/28 Thu 12:00 AM
1 Guangzhou Evergrande
2 1
Match Details
Western Sydney 2014/08/28 Thu 12:00 AM
Semi Final
5 Live Broadcasting AlAin
0 3
Match Details
Al Hilal 2014/09/16 Tue 8:45 PM
5 Pohang Steelers
0 0
Match Details
Western Sydney 2014/09/17 Wed 12:00 AM
5 Live Broadcasting Al Hilal
1 2
Match Details
AlAin 2014/09/30 Tue 6:15 PM
5 Western Sydney
2 0
Match Details
Pohang Steelers 2014/10/01 Wed 12:00 AM

Next Match

25/11/2017 Sat - 01:15 pm

  • :
  • :
  • -

afc championschampions league

Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Hilal 1 20 8 Matches
Al-Ahli 2 19 8 Matches
Al Nasr 3 13 8 Matches
AlFaisali 4 13 8 Matches
Al-baten 5 13 8 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Ahly 1 13 6 Matches
Al Hilal 2 13 6 Matches
Al Ittifaq 3 9 6 Matches
Alraed 4 0 6 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Hilal 1 14 6 Matches
ALADALH 2 9 6 Matches
Al Qadeseyyah 3 8 6 Matches
Al Shabab 4 3 6 Matches
5 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Ahly 1 13 6 Matches
Al Hilal 2 13 6 Matches
Al Ittifaq 3 9 6 Matches
Alraed 4 0 6 Matches
5 Matches

AL Hilal Competitions 2016/2017

Game Class
Football First
More Competitions