Football First Team

On the level of Football First Team

Matches of

First team   Second team Date Time Competition
May 2019 Matches
1 Al Nasr Al-baten 2019/05/02 Thu 08:8 pm Saudi leuag
Apr 2019 Matches
2 Alqadisiyah Al-baten 2019/04/18 Thu 06:6 pm Saudi leuag
3 Alqadisiyah Al-baten 2019/04/18 Thu 06:6 pm Saudi leuag
4 Al-baten Al Shabab 2019/04/11 Thu 07:7 pm Saudi leuag
5 Al Ittihad Al-baten 2019/04/05 Fri 07:7 pm Saudi leuag
Mar 2019 Matches
6 ALfeha Al-baten 2019/03/28 Thu 07:7 pm Saudi leuag
7 Al-baten Alrayed 2019/03/14 Thu 07:7 pm Saudi leuag
8 Alftah Al-baten 2019/03/08 Fri 07:7 pm Saudi leuag
9 Al-baten Al Wehdah 2019/03/01 Fri 04:4 pm Saudi leuag
Feb 2019 Matches
10 Al Tawan Al-baten 2019/02/22 Fri 04:4 pm Saudi leuag
11 Al Hazm Al-baten 2019/02/16 Sat 04:4 pm Saudi leuag
12 Al-baten Al Hilal 2019/02/08 Fri 04:4 pm Saudi leuag
Jan 2019 Matches
13 Al-Ahli Al-baten 2019/01/25 Fri 07:7 pm Saudi leuag
14 Al-baten AlFaisali 2019/01/19 Sat 04:4 pm Saudi leuag
15 Al Ittifaq Al-baten 2019/01/11 Fri 06:6 pm Saudi leuag
Dec 2018 Matches
16 Al-baten Alqadisiyah 2018/12/27 Thu 06:6 pm Saudi leuag
17 Al Shabab Al-baten 2018/12/21 Fri 04:4 pm Saudi leuag
18 Al-baten Al Ittihad 2018/12/14 Fri 04:4 pm Saudi leuag
19 Al-baten ALfeha 2018/12/06 Thu 06:6 pm Saudi leuag
20 Alrayed Al-baten 2018/12/01 Sat 04:4 pm Saudi leuag
Nov 2018 Matches
21 Al Wehdah Al-baten 2018/11/22 Thu 07:7 pm Saudi leuag
22 Al-baten Alftah 2018/11/08 Thu 06:6 pm Saudi leuag
23 Al-baten Al Hazm 2018/11/01 Thu 07:7 pm Saudi leuag
Oct 2018 Matches
24 Al-baten Al Tawan 2018/10/26 Fri 06:6 pm Saudi leuag
25 Al-baten Al Nasr 2018/10/19 Fri 06:6 pm Saudi leuag
26 Al-baten Ohod 2018/10/05 Fri 06:6 pm Saudi leuag
Sep 2018 Matches
27 Al-baten Al-Ahli 2018/09/29 Sat 06:6 pm Saudi leuag
28 Al Hilal Al-baten 2018/09/20 Thu 08:8 pm Saudi leuag
29 Al-baten Al Ittifaq 2018/09/13 Thu 06:6 pm Saudi leuag
Jan 2018 Matches
30 Al-baten Damak 2018/01/20 Sat 05:5 pm Saudi Kings Cup
May 2017 Matches
31 AlFaisali Al-baten 2017/05/04 Thu 08:8 pm Abdul Latif Jameel League

Next Match

20/09/2018 Thu - 08:30 pm

  • :
  • :
  • -

Saudi leuag

Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Hilal 1 6 2 Matches
Alqadisiyah 2 4 2 Matches
Al-Ahli 3 4 2 Matches
Al Nasr 4 3 1 Matches
Al Shabab 5 3 1 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Ahly 1 13 6 Matches
Al Hilal 2 13 6 Matches
Al Ittifaq 3 9 6 Matches
Alraed 4 0 6 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Hilal 1 14 6 Matches
ALADALH 2 9 6 Matches
Al Qadeseyyah 3 8 6 Matches
Al Shabab 4 3 6 Matches
5 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Ahly 1 13 6 Matches
Al Hilal 2 13 6 Matches
Al Ittifaq 3 9 6 Matches
Alraed 4 0 6 Matches
5 Matches

AL Hilal Competitions 2017/2018

Game Class
Tennis U-17 Tennis U-19 Tennis First Squash U-15 Squash U-17 Squash U-19 Squash First Squash U-17 Squash U-19 Taekwondo U-17 Squash U-15 football Junior U-17 Squash First Karate Junior football U-19 Squash U-15 Karate U-17 and U-21 Squash U-19 Tennis First Karate U-19 Squash U-15 Squash U-17 Tins - Tins U-12 Squash U-15 Squash U-17 Tins - Squash U-19 volleyball - Tins U-19 karate - Athletics U-17 volleyball - Taekwondo U-17 Football U-12 Squash U-19 Squash - Football - Football - volleyball -
More Competitions