Football First Team

On the level of Football First Team

Matches of

First team   Second team Date Time Competition
Dec 2017 Matches
1 Alqadisiyah Al Nasr 2017/12/09 Sat 07:7 pm Jameel league
2 Ohod Alqadisiyah 2017/12/01 Fri 06:6 pm Jameel league
Nov 2017 Matches
3 Al-Ahli Alqadisiyah 2017/11/24 Fri 07:7 pm Jameel league
4 Alqadisiyah Al-baten 2017/11/16 Thu 05:5 pm Jameel league
5 Alqadisiyah Al Tawan 2017/11/01 Wed 05:5 pm Jameel league
Oct 2017 Matches
6 Al Ittihad Alqadisiyah 2017/10/25 Wed 07:7 pm Jameel league
7 Alqadisiyah ALfeha 2017/10/19 Thu 05:5 pm Jameel league
8 Alftah Alqadisiyah 2017/10/13 Fri 08:8 pm Jameel league
May 2017 Matches
9 Alqadisiyah Al Wehdah 2017/05/04 Thu 08:8 pm Abdul Latif Jameel League
Jan 2017 Matches
10 Al Safa Alqadisiyah 2017/01/20 Fri 06:6 pm KING CUP

Next Match

21/10/2017 Sat - 05:55 pm

  • :
  • :
  • -

Jameel league

Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Hilal 1 1 1 Matches
Perspolis 2 1 1 Matches
3 Matches
4 Matches
5 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Ahly 1 13 6 Matches
Al Hilal 2 13 6 Matches
Al Ittifaq 3 9 6 Matches
Alraed 4 0 6 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Hilal 1 14 6 Matches
ALADALH 2 9 6 Matches
Al Qadeseyyah 3 8 6 Matches
Al Shabab 4 3 6 Matches
5 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Ahly 1 13 6 Matches
Al Hilal 2 13 6 Matches
Al Ittifaq 3 9 6 Matches
Alraed 4 0 6 Matches
5 Matches

AL Hilal Competitions 2016/2017

Game Class
Football First
More Competitions