Football Olympic Team

On the level of Football Olympic Team

Matches of

First team   Second team Date Time Competition
Jan 2038 Matches
1 Alftah Alqadisiyah 2038/01/19 Tue 03:3 am Prince Faisal Bin Fahad U21 League
Apr 2017 Matches
2 Uhud FC Alqadisiyah 2017/04/30 Sun 08:8 pm Prince Faisal Bin Fahad U21 League
3 Al Ahly Alqadisiyah 2017/04/24 Mon 03:3 pm Prince Faisal Bin Fahad U21 League
4 Alqadisiyah Alftah 2017/04/20 Thu 04:4 pm Prince Faisal Bin Fahad U21 League
5 Al-Khaleej Alqadisiyah 2017/04/14 Fri 03:3 pm Prince Faisal Bin Fahad U21 League
6 Alqadisiyah aljeel 2017/04/08 Sat 03:3 pm Prince Faisal Bin Fahad U21 League
7 Al Hilal Alqadisiyah 2017/04/04 Tue 03:3 pm Prince Faisal Bin Fahad U21 League
Mar 2017 Matches
8 Alqadisiyah Shabab 2017/03/31 Fri 03:3 pm Prince Faisal Bin Fahad U21 League
9 Alqadisiyah alFaisali 2017/03/16 Thu 03:3 pm Prince Faisal Bin Fahad U21 League

Next Match

16/02/2018 Fri - 08:30 pm

  • :
  • :
  • -

Jameel league

Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Hilal 1 43 20 Matches
Al-Ahli 2 41 20 Matches
Al Nasr 3 31 20 Matches
AlFaisali 4 30 20 Matches
Al Ittihad 5 29 20 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Ahly 1 13 6 Matches
Al Hilal 2 13 6 Matches
Al Ittifaq 3 9 6 Matches
Alraed 4 0 6 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Hilal 1 14 6 Matches
ALADALH 2 9 6 Matches
Al Qadeseyyah 3 8 6 Matches
Al Shabab 4 3 6 Matches
5 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Ahly 1 13 6 Matches
Al Hilal 2 13 6 Matches
Al Ittifaq 3 9 6 Matches
Alraed 4 0 6 Matches
5 Matches

AL Hilal Competitions 2017/2018

Game Class
Tennis U-17 Tennis U-19 Tennis First Squash U-15 Squash U-17 Squash U-19 Squash First Squash U-17 Squash U-19 Squash U-17 Squash U-15 football Junior U-17 Squash First Karate Junior football U-19 Squash U-15 Karate U-17 and U-21 Squash U-19 Tennis First Karate U-19 Squash U-15
More Competitions