Football First Team

On the level of Football First Team

Matches of

First team   Second team Date Time Competition
Jan 2038 Matches
1 Al Hilal 2038/01/19 Tue 03:3 am Crown Prince Cup
May 2017 Matches
2 alrayan Al Hilal 2017/05/08 Mon 06:6 pm AFC CHAMPIONS LEAGUE
3 Al Hilal Al Nasr 2017/05/04 Thu 08:8 pm Abdul Latif Jameel League
Apr 2017 Matches
4 Al Wehdah Al Hilal 2017/04/29 Sat 08:8 pm Abdul Latif Jameel League
5 Al Hilal Perspolis 2017/04/24 Mon 07:7 pm AFC CHAMPIONS LEAGUE
6 Al Shabab Al Hilal 2017/04/20 Thu 08:8 pm Abdul Latif Jameel League
7 Al Hilal Al-Ahli 2017/04/15 Sat 08:8 pm Abdul Latif Jameel League
8 Al Hilal Al-Wehda 2017/04/10 Mon 08:8 pm AFC CHAMPIONS LEAGUE
9 Alrayed Al Hilal 2017/04/06 Thu 08:8 pm Abdul Latif Jameel League
10 Al Nasr Al Hilal 2017/04/01 Sat 08:8 pm KING CUP

Next Match

01/04/2017 Sat - 08:15 pm

  • :
  • :
  • -

KING CUP

Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Hilal 1 53 21 Matches
Al-Ahli 2 44 21 Matches
Al Nasr 3 42 20 Matches
Al Ittihad 4 41 20 Matches
Al Tawan 5 30 21 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Ahly 1 13 6 Matches
Al Hilal 2 13 6 Matches
Al Ittifaq 3 9 6 Matches
Alraed 4 0 6 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Hilal 1 14 6 Matches
ALADALH 2 9 6 Matches
Al Qadeseyyah 3 8 6 Matches
Al Shabab 4 3 6 Matches
5 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Ahly 1 13 6 Matches
Al Hilal 2 13 6 Matches
Al Ittifaq 3 9 6 Matches
Alraed 4 0 6 Matches
5 Matches

AL Hilal Competitions 2016/2017

Game Class
Football First
More Competitions